Off Air

We'll be back on air soon!

Contact the Committee

Station Management

  • Head of Station – Dan Wootton – stationmanager@burnfm.com

  • Deputy Head of Station – Sam Bernard – deputymanager@burnfm.com

  • Studio Manager – Jack Fantham – studiomanager@burnfm.com

  • Treasurer – Ben Giblin – treasurer@burnfm.com

Broadcast Department

  • Co-Head of Programming (Daytime) – Rhiannon Miller – daytime@burnfm.com

  • Co-Head of Programming (Evening) – Will Wright – evening@burnfm.com

Journalism

  • Head of Arts – Lily Hughes – arts@burnfm.com

  • Co-Head of Music (External) – George Alderson – live@burnfm.com

  • Co-Head of Music (Internal) – John Rogers – music@burnfm.com

  • Head of News – Catherine Pullinger – news@burnfm.com

  • Head of Sport – Brittany Holder – sport@burnfm.com

  • Deputy Head of Sport – Ben Watts

Production

  • Webmaster – Daniel Martin – online@burnfm.com

  • Director of Technology – Elliot Keen – tech@burnfm.com

  • Deputy Director of Technology – Luke Bosher

  • Head of Production – Emily Youlton – production@burnfm.com

  • Deputy Head of Production – George Hodson

PR

  • Head of PR & Marketing – Luke Carr – marketing@burnfm.com

  • Social Secretary – Will Weightman – social@burnfm.com

  • Competition enquiries – competition@burnfm.com
  • Music submissions – music@burnfm.com
Burn FM Comittee 2017-18