Off Air

We'll be back at 9am tomorrow!

Contact the Committee

Station Management

  • Head of Station – Katie Packer – stationmanager@burnfm.com
  • Deputy Head of Station – Lillie Bellamy – deputymanager@burnfm.com
  • Studio Manager – Jack Fantham – studiomanager@burnfm.com
  • Treasurer – Chloe Smith – treasurer@burnfm.com

Broadcast Department

  • Programme Controller – Dan Wootton – programming@burnfm.com
  • Mainstream Co-ordinator – Sophia Hollis – mainstream@burnfm.com
  • Specialist Co-ordinator – Josh Hannen – specialist@burnfm.com

Journalism

  • Head of Arts  Zoë Head – arts@burnfm.com
  • Co-Head of Music (External) – Ben Irving – live@burnfm.com
  • Co-Head of Music (Internal) – Alice Mills – music@burnfm.com
  • Head of News – Anna Doyle – news@burnfm.com
  • Deputy Head of News – Issie Connolly
  • Head of Sport – Sam Bernard – sport@burnfm.com
  • Deputy Head of Sport – Jack Simpkin

Production

  • Head of Tech – Calum Ridyard – tech@burnfm.com
  • Deputy Head of Tech – Tom Ballantyne
  • Head of Production – Gisela Wright – production@burnfm.com
  • Deputy Head of Production – Ollie Cook
  • Online Editor – George Alderson – online@burnfm.com

PR

  • Head of PR & Marketing – Luke Carr – marketing@burnfm.com
  • Social Secretary – Ben Giblin – social@burnfm.com
  • Competition enquiries – competition@burnfm.com
  • Music submissions – music@burnfm.com